List of National and Regional Holidays of Bihar in 2021


Effective from Date: 2021-01-01 Updated As On: 2020-12-18
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Republic Day 2021-01-26 Tuesday National
Bihar Diwas 2021-03-22 Monday Regional
Holi 2021-03-29 Monday Regional
Holi 2021-03-30 Tuesday Regional
Good Friday 2021-04-02 Friday Regional
Bhimrao Ambedkar Jayanti 2021-04-14 Wednesday Regional
Ram Navami 2021-04-21 Wednesday Regional
May Day (Shram Diwas) 2021-05-01 Saturday Regional
Idul-Fitr (Eid) 2021-05-14 Friday Regional
Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakri Eid) 2021-07-21 Wednesday Regional
Independence Day (Swatantrata Diwas) 2021-08-15 Sunday National
Muharram 2021-08-19 Thursday Regional
Shri Krishna Janmasthami 2021-08-30 Monday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2021-10-02 Saturday National
Durga Puja (Maha Asthami) 2021-10-13 Wednesday Regional
Durga Puja (Maha Navami) 2021-10-14 Thursday Regional
Durga Puja (Vijaya Dashami) 2021-10-15 Friday Regional
Deepavali 2021-11-04 Thursday Regional
Chhath Puja 2021-11-10 Wednesday Regional
Chhath Puja 2021-11-11 Thursday Regional
Christmas 2021-12-25 Saturday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

Bihar State List Of Holidays 2021.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985


Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Contact Us

Simpliance Technologies Private Limited

S.R. Complex Municipal No.2,

Thavarekere Main Road,

S.G. Palya, D.R. College PO,

Bengaluru: 560029

Karnataka, INDIA