List of National and Regional Holidays of Chhattisgarh in 2021


Effective from Date: 2021-01-01 Updated As On: 2020-11-06
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Republic Day 2021-01-26 Tuesday National
Mahashivaratri 2021-03-11 Thursday Regional
Holi 2021-03-29 Monday Regional
Good Friday 2021-04-02 Friday Regional
Bhakt Mata Karma Jayanti 2021-04-07 Wednesday Regional
Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti 2021-04-14 Wednesday Regional
Ramnaumi 2021-04-14 Wednesday Regional
Mahavir Jayanti 2021-04-25 Sunday Regional
Id-ul-Fithar 2021-05-14 Friday Regional
Budha Purnima 2021-05-26 Wednesday Regional
Kabir Jayanti 2021-06-24 Thursday Regional
Id-Ul-Jua (Bakrid) 2021-07-21 Wednesday Regional
Hareli 2021-08-08 Sunday Regional
Vishwa Adiwasi Diwas 2021-08-09 Monday Regional
Independence Day 2021-08-15 Sunday National
Moharam 2021-08-19 Thursday Regional
Krishna Janmashtami 2021-08-30 Monday Regional
Haritalika (Teej Parv) 2021-09-09 Thursday Regional
Gandhi Jayanti 2021-10-02 Saturday National
Dushara (Vijyadashami) 2021-10-15 Friday Regional
Milad-Ul-Nabi 2021-10-19 Tuesday Regional
Dipawali (Diwali) 2021-11-04 Thursday Regional
Chhat Puja 2021-11-10 Wednesday Regional
Gurunanak Janm Diwas 2021-11-19 Friday Regional
Guru Ghasi Das Jayanti 2021-12-18 Saturday Regional
Christmas 2021-12-25 Saturday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

Chhattisgarh State List Of Holidays 2021.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985


Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Contact Us

Simpliance Technologies Private Limited

No 6/A, 3rd Floor, AVS Compound,

AVS Layout, 4th Block, 80ft Road

Koramangala, Bengaluru: 560034

Karnataka, INDIA