List of National and Regional Holidays of Madhya Pradesh in 2022


Effective from Date: 2022-01-01 Updated As On: 2021-12-02
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
Sant Ravidas Jayanthi 2022-02-16 Wednesday Regional
Mahashivratri 2022-03-01 Tuesday Regional
Holi 2022-03-18 Friday Regional
Gudi Padwa, Chaithi Chand 2022-04-02 Saturday Regional
Ram Navmi 2022-04-10 Sunday Regional
Mahavir JayantiDr.Ambedkar JayantiBaisakhi 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Punya Shukravar (Good Friday) 2022-04-15 Friday Regional
Parashuram Jayanthi, Id-UL-Fitr 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional
Buddha Poornima 2022-05-16 Monday Regional
Birsa Munda Shahidi Diwas 2022-06-09 Thursday Regional
Id-Uz-Zuha 2022-07-10 Sunday Regional
Moharum 2022-08-09 Tuesday Regional
Rakshabandhan 2022-08-11 Thursday Regional
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Janmashtami 2022-08-19 Friday Regional
Gandhi Jayanti 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Dashara (Vijayadasmi) 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
Milad-Un-Nabi 2022-10-08 Saturday Regional
Maharshi Valmiki Jayanthi 2022-10-09 Sunday Regional
Deepawali 2022-10-24 Monday Regional
Guru Nanak Jayanti 2022-11-08 Tuesday Regional
Birsa Munda Jayanti 2022-11-15 Tuesday Regional
Kristu Jayanthi (Christmas) 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

madhya-pradesh-state-list-of-holidays-2022.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985


Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Contact Us

Simpliance Technologies Private Limited

S.R. Complex Municipal No.2,

Thavarekere Main Road,

S.G. Palya, D.R. College PO,

Bengaluru: 560029

Karnataka, INDIA



Follow Us On