List of National and Regional Holidays of Manipur in 2023


Effective from Date: 2023-01-01 Updated As On: 2022-11-28
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Imoinu Iratpa 2023-01-03 Tuesday Regional
Gaan-Ngai 2023-01-04 Wednesday Regional
Death Anniversary of (L) Maharaja Gambhir Singh 2023-01-09 Monday Regional
Republic Day 2023-01-26 Thursday National
Lui-Ngai-Ni 2023-02-15 Wednesday Regional
Yaosang 2nd Day 2023-03-08 Wednesday Regional
Sajibu Nongmapanba (Cheiraoba) 2023-03-22 Wednesday Regional
Good Firday 2023-04-07 Friday Regional
Cheiraoba 2023-04-14 Friday Regional
Idul-Fitr 2023-04-22 Saturday Regional
Khongjom Day 2023-04-23 Sunday Regional
Kang (Rathajatra) 2023-06-20 Tuesday Regional
Idul Zuha 2023-06-29 Thursday Regional
Patriot's Day 2023-08-13 Sunday Regional
Independence Day 2023-08-15 Tuesday National
Milad-un-Nabi 2023-09-28 Thursday Regional
Jananeta Irawat Birth Day 2023-09-30 Saturday Regional
Gandhi Jayanti 2023-10-02 Monday National
Durga Ashtami 2023-10-21 Saturday Regional
Mera Houchongba 2023-10-28 Saturday Regional
Kut 2023-11-01 Wednesday Regional
Diwali (Deepavali) 2023-11-13 Monday Regional
Ningol Chakkouba 2023-11-15 Wednesday Regional
Nupi-Lal 2023-12-12 Tuesday Regional
Christmas 2023-12-25 Monday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

manipur-state-list-of-holidays-2023.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985


Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Contact Us

Simpliance Technologies Private Limited

S.R. Complex Municipal No.2,

Thavarekere Main Road,

S.G. Palya, D.R. College PO,

Bengaluru: 560029

Karnataka, INDIA



Follow Us On