List of National and Regional Holidays of Uttar Pradesh in 2022


Effective from Date: 2022-01-01 Updated As On: 2021-12-15
Holiday Date Day Type Remarks
Republic Day 2022-01-26 Wednesday National
*Mohammed Hajrat Ali Ka Janma Divas 2022-02-15 Tuesday Regional Subject to appearnace of Moon
Mahashivratri 2022-03-01 Tuesday Regional
Holika Dahan 2022-03-17 Thursday Regional
Holi 2022-03-18 Friday Regional
Ram Navmi 2022-04-10 Sunday Regional
Dr.Bhim Rao Ambedkar's Birthday 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Mahaveer Jayanti 2022-04-14 Thursday Regional
Good Friday 2022-04-15 Friday Regional
*Eid-Ul-Fitar 2022-05-03 Tuesday Regional Subject to appearnace of Moon
Buddh Purnima 2022-05-16 Monday Regional
*Eid-Ul-Zuha ( Bakrid) 2022-07-10 Sunday Regional Subject to appearnace of Moon
*Moharram 2022-08-09 Tuesday Regional Subject to appearnace of Moon
Rakshabandhan 2022-08-12 Friday Regional
Independence Day 2022-08-15 Monday National
Janmashtami 2022-08-18 Thursday Regional
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2022-10-02 Sunday National
Dusshera (Mahanavami) 2022-10-04 Tuesday Regional
Dusshera (Vijaya Dashami) 2022-10-05 Wednesday Regional
*Eid-e-MiladBaravafath 2022-10-09 Sunday Regional Subject to appearnace of Moon
Deepawali 2022-10-24 Monday Regional
Govardhan Phooja 2022-10-26 Wednesday Regional
Bhaiyyadhooj 2022-10-27 Thursday Regional
Chitragupta Jayanti 2022-10-27 Thursday Regional
Guru Nanak Jayanti 2022-11-08 Tuesday Regional
Kartik Purnima 2022-11-08 Tuesday Regional
Christmas Day 2022-12-25 Sunday Regional

Download Latest Notification(s) Here

uttar-pradesh-state-list-of-holidays-2022.pdf

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by www.simpliance.in, a property of Simpliance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. While we endeavour to keep the information up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.
For any suggestions or feedback write to us at helpdesk@simpliance.in

Sales Enquires

sales@simpliance.in

+91 90080 00985


Technical Support

helpdesk@simpliance.in

+91 99020 00606

Contact Us

Simpliance Technologies Private Limited

S.R. Complex Municipal No.2,

Thavarekere Main Road,

S.G. Palya, D.R. College PO,

Bengaluru: 560029

Karnataka, INDIA



Follow Us On